chakra energy

Chakra Energy Balance

Chaka Energy: How to align your seven energy centers

Chakra Energy Exercises: how to balance your energy centers

The following easy Chakra energy balancing exercises will help you control your psychic balance. Many people believe that good health involves balancing chakra energy reserves. Chakra is the Sanskrit (Indian) word for 'wheel'.

You can use Chakra (or shakra) exercises to balance the energy of your seven chakras. Each chakra is a point where mind and body intersect. By influencing the chakra, you influence your own mind. If your mind is somehow disturbed, then your body will be disturbed. Fixing one, fixes the other.

Chakra balancing is also a technique for meditation and healing. Find a quiet place, close your eyes, focus on your breathing and visualize your chakras. Then begin to use this exercise to focus your spiritual energy on each of the seven sacred spots.

How to use all seven Chakra energy centers

There are seven chakra energy centers in your body. Each chakra is associated with a color, and each chakra reflects the state of health of one part of your body and mind. Each chakra energy center connects to all the other chakra energies.

Think of the seven chakra energy centers like glowing, moving balls of color. Each chakra is independent, but every chakra affects every other chakra. When all the chakra points have the same brightness, the same energy, then the chakra, the wheel, is in balance, and your body is healthy.

Locate your Chakra Energy Balancing Centers

First Chakra: The Crown Chakra...

The Crown Chakra is Purple. The crown chakra is located on the very top of your head. The Crown chakra is the source of self awareness, of spirituality and oneness with the universe.

Second Chakra: The Third Eye Chakra....

The Third Eye Chakra is Indigo. Also called the Brow Chakra. The third eye chakra is located on the forehead, just above the space between the eyebrows. The third eye chakra lets you view yourself in perspective, and is the source of intuition and self knowledge.

Third Chakra: The Throat chakra ...

The Throat Chakra is Blue. The throat chakra is located between the chin and the top of the ribs. The throat chakra controls self expression. Public speaking, asking for what you want, making your needs known, are all associated with the throat chakra.

Fourth Chakra: The Heart chakra....

The Heart Chakra is Green. The heart chakra is located in your chest, in the middle of the breastbone. The heart chakra is the center of love. This includes romantic love, family love and love of yourself. A balanced chakra lets you give love and receive love.

Fifth Chakra: The Solar Plexus chakra...

The Solar Plexus Chakra is Yellow. This chakra is located just below the bottom of the ribs. The solar plexus chakra governs self esteem, how you think about yourself, your self worth. The solar plexus chakra controls your feelings, and everything to do with the intellect and self image.

Sixth Chakra: The Sacral chakra...

The Sacral Chakra is Orange. The sacral chakra is located just below the bellybutton. The sacral chakra determines our self respect, our self image and our relationships with others.

Seventh Chakra: The Basal chakra...

The Basal Chakra is Red. The basal or root chakra is located inside the base of the spine. The basal chakra deals with feelings of security, self worth, every aspect of looking after yourself.

These seven chakras determine your spiritual balance, your health and well being. The seven shakras are not physical, you cannot see them. But you can sense them. Think of them as spirals of subconscious spiritual energy. They interact with our nervous system which is why it is possible to sense them by thinking about them.


Learn to balance your chakra energy.

If you think you are not managing your energy levels properly and you want to increase your Chakra awareness, then you need to do some Chakra exercises. Here are a series of exercises that focus on your chakras going from simple energy awareness to increasingly complex Chakra Balancing.

First Chakra Visualization exercise: Awareness

Allow your body to become relaxed, and then close your eyes.

What is happening right now in your body?

Become aware of what you feel. Think about where your back touches the chair, your feet on the floor, the position of your head, the weight of your arms, beating of your heart...

Allow yourself to be very still... to just become aware, become mindful, of what is happening in and around your body... focus on your breathing... become very aware of the breath as it enters and leaves... feel it inside your nose.... imagine it going down deep inside you.... Breath slowly and naturally for several minutes... all the time just focusing on the out breath... and allowing you mind to calm down.... allowing your body to release and relax...

Then imagine a line running from the top of your head to a the point between your ankles. It doesn't matter if you are standing, sitting or lying down.

Visualize each chakra in turn, spending a few moments getting a feel for the place where the chakra is located.

Slowly think about a point on the very top your head... as if there was a string pulling you up...

then move your attention to the middle of your forehead.... imagine a feeling of being rubbed there... imagine fingers making a circular motion...

then think about the throat chakra.... feel an awareness of something there, like a wheel gently turning...

then think about the heart chakra... imagine a soft light glowing inside your chest... you may feel it moving....

then move your attention to the solar chakra... just below your breastbone... become aware of a gentle movement... like waves lapping on a shore far away...

then move down to the sacral chakra.... become aware of an area of sensitivity at or below the belly button...

and think of the basal region... the chakra around the area where your legs join together... this often feels like the echo of another beating heart...

Don't force anything... take your time.... go over each place several times... some might be elusive... hard to find... but you will sense some connection along that imaginary line...

Most people will gradually become aware of some part of their body that is a little different, that seems out of balance with the rest. It might be more tense, or more tired, or just be trying to get attention.

Some people can feel very little at first, but everyone gets better with practice. Repeatedly resting your eyes and getting in touch with your own body's responses will prove to you that practice does increase the ability to be self aware, and that you can train yourself to notice the state of your energy sources.

Enjoy the stillness, and let your mind drift around your body. Don't be surprised if you find you have been away longer than you thought. That just means you are learning chakra balancing naturally.

Second Chakra Visualization Exercise: Wrist chakra

This chakra exercise shows how you can become aware of the power of the chakras. Sit comfortably with your hands on your thigh, fingers upwards. Shrug your shoulders a little, loosen your body and focus your mind on the wrists of each hand.

You will find something different in the way each hand feels. You might find your mind wants to settle on just one hand, or maybe you can focus on both.

Continue to focus your mind on the wrists....

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -  - - - -

All the Chakra Exercises are in the Paranormal Scripts Collection 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



I need the Supernatural Scripts!

only $9.95

download scripts

Instant Download

Just this script


download icon

Scroll to top